Flex rentals webinar to take place this Wednesday

Worldwide: The latest webinar in our Urban Living series is titled Flex Rentals: investing in innovation, and takes place this Wednesday at 4pm BST / 11am ET / 8am PST.

The webinar is one of a regular series hosted in the run up to URBAN LIVING FESTIVAL 2020: stay-live-work, which takes place on 25-26 November at Tobacco Dock in London.

Joining guest host Paul Stevens, editor of ShortTermRentalz, will be:

  • Mickey Kropf, founder and CEO, Vector Travel
  • Michael Chang, partner at BV Real Estate Partner
  • Steve Lowy, CEO, Anglo Educational Services
  • Susan Tjarksen, managing director, Multifamily Capital Markets, Cushman and Wakefield

In the webinar, you will learn:

-How to define a flex rental
-How can unique accommodations / differentiated products drive increased demand
-How operators can reduce costs but still differentiate and innovate their product/s
-What asset types and locations create most value for owners and how much more flexible can you get?
-How flex rentals can meet the evolving needs of digital nomads
-Which types of flex rental operators will ultimately come out on top / take their share of the market
-Investor sentiment

To sign up to the webinar, register at the meeting link here.